9 Piece Chakra Stone Set with Blue Kyanite Blade - Chakra Kit
9 Piece Chakra Stone Set with Blue Kyanite Blade - Chakra Kit
9 Piece Chakra Stone Set with Blue Kyanite Blade - Chakra Kit

9 Piece Chakra Stone Set with Blue Kyanite Blade - Chakra Kit

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This 9 piece Chakra Stone Set comes in a satin bag for storage and will include a description of healing properties Stone sizes range from 1” to 1 1/2". They are very beautiful stones and the sets have been put together will lots of love. Each stone comes with a small piece of Blue Kyanite. 

Muladhara / 1st Chakra:
Red Jasper - A gentle, but vital stimulator of Life Force, bringing physical strength and energy, stamina, focus and determination. Its steady frequency calms the emotional body creating a lasting and stable energy.
Smoky Quartz - As a root chakra stone, it enhances survival instincts, and can help one reach personal and business goals and thus, is a stone that brings abundance, prosperity, and good luck. relieves stress, fear, jealousy, anger and other negative emotions by transforming them into positive energies. It is a great stone to use for centering during meditation, and can provide a grounded link between the physical and higher selves, helping to uncover subconscious wisdom.

Svadhishthana / 2nd Chakra: Carnelian - Known as a stone of motivation and endurance, leadership and courage. Its high energy helps restore lost vitality and motivation, and stimulates creativity for new pursuits.

Manipura / 3rd Chakra: Citrine - Its foremost energy is to aid in manifestation. Its frequency awakens creativity and imagination and sustains the process of transforming dreams and wishes into tangible form.

Anahata / 4th Chakra: Green Quartz - Helps to transmute negative energies into positive ones. It is also known to attract prosperity and success and to stimulate one’s creativity. By opening, activating and/or stabilizing the Heart Chakra, Green Quartz can help one to feel empathy and universal love for others, and as such, is a great stone for people who are overly selfish or controlling. 
Anahata / 4th Chakra: Rose Quartz - Opens the Heart Chakra to all forms of love: self-love, family love, platonic love, and romantic love. Soothes, comforts & reassures, bringing about deep inner healing.

Vishuddha / 5th Chakra: Amazonite - Assists in communicating one’s true thoughts and feelings without over-emotionalism. It soothes trauma and calms the mind, alleviates worry and fear, and directs anger and irritability into a more positive action. It regulates the aggressive aspects of one’s personality and urges the mind to seek emotional balance.

Ajna / 6th Chakra:  Sodalite – Brings order and calmness to the mind. It encourages rational thought, objectivity, truth and intuition, along with verbalization of feelings. Sodalite brings emotional balance and enhances self-esteem, self-acceptance and self-trust.

Sahasrara / 7th Chakra: Amethyst - Initiates wisdom and greater understanding. A remarkable stone of spirituality and contentment, known for its metaphysical abilities to still the mind and inspire an enhanced meditative state. Its inherent high frequency purifies the aura of any negative energy or attachments, and creates a protective shield of Light around the body, allowing one to remain clear and centered while opening to spiritual direction. Amethyst’s ability to expand the higher mind also enhances one’s creativity and passion. It strengthens the imagination and intuition, and refines the thinking processes.
This stone relates to the Third Eye, Crown and Etheric Chakras.

Blue Kyanite - It immediately aligns the chakras and subtle bodies, bringing tranquility and a calming effect to the whole being. Kyanite is particularly stimulating to the Throat and Third Eye Chakras, expanding communication and psychic awareness on all levels.

~All stones are handpicked by me and are smudged with sage for good energy & vibrations before reaching their new homes~

*Note: Crystal meanings are spiritual supports to healing and are not prescriptions or healthcare information*