Heart Chakra Stone Set
Heart Chakra Stone Set

Heart Chakra Stone Set

Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The fourth chakra is the Heart or Anahata, it is at the middle of the seven and unites the lower chakras of matter and the upper chakras of spirit. The fourth is also spiritual but serves as a bridge between our body, mind, emotions, and spirit. The heart chakra is our source of love and connection.

Rose Quartz- Good for heart healing, helps with compassion and forgiveness.

Green Aventurine - A stone of good luck and prosperity in love and finance, invigorates a jaded heart.

Rhodonite - Helps with self love and unconditional love.

Emerald - Alleviates heaviness in the emotional field and nourishes the aura with an energy of hope, encouragement, gentleness and abundance.

Amazonite - Helps to release toxic emotions.

*Note: Crystal meanings are spiritual supports to healing and are not prescriptions or healthcare information*